KBS Gayo Daechukje 2020

KBS Gayo Daechukje 2020

Dec. 18, 2020120 Min.
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

What's happening?

BTS, TWICE, SEVENTEEN, NCT, Park Jin Young and Sunmi, Kim Yeon Ja and Seol Woon Do, Jessi and GOT7’s Jackson, SHINee’s Taemin, and Paul Kim are confirmed to take the stage at the event. Hosted by TVXQ‘s Yunho, ASTRO‘s Cha Eun Woo, and Shin Ye Eun, the 2020 KBS Song Festival will be held on December 18 at 8:30 p.m. KST.

Watch Online

Server 1

Video Spider

Server 2


Server 3


Server 4


Server 5

VCU Server

KBS Gayo Daechukje 2020
Original title KBS Song Festival




Similar titles

Love Live! Fest
The Man from Mo’Wax
Strings Attached
Takarazuka Revue – Rurouni Kenshin – The Romantic Story of a Meiji Swordsman-
Get Back Up
Noble tramps
My Gift: A Christmas Special From Carrie Underwood
Red Fields
The All-Star Nickmas Spectacular
Rufus Wainwright – Unfollow the Rules
Doin’ My Drugs
Steve Martin and Martin Short: An Evening You Will Forget for the Rest of Your Life